Faculty Directory

______________________________________________________________________

Administration

Jorge Torres   jtorres@echs.org

Principal

Christian Hendry   chendry@echs.org

Assistant Principal

Ginny Tolstad   gtolstad@echs.org

Office Manager

Shannon Traina   straina@echs.org

Administrative Assistant

______________________________________________________________________

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Smith   msmith@echs.org   Math Teacher

Mrs. Reed   areed@echs.org   Writing Teacher

Mr. Brady   mbrady@echs.org   Science Teacher

Mrs. Tesoro   ctesoro@echs.org   Art Teacher

Ms. Collins   kcollins@echs.org   US History Teacher

Mr. Throop   sthroop@echs.org   Great Books Teacher

Mrs. Lasley   dlasley@echs.org   Math Teacher

Mrs. Rosemann   lrosemann@echs.org   Writing Teacher

Mrs.Shahmoridian   mshahmoridian@echs.org   Math teacher

Mrs. McFarland   jmcfarland@echs.org   Great Books Teacher

Mrs. Fredenburg   wfredenburg@ech.org   Math Teacher

Ms. Young   kyoung@echs.org   History Teacher

Mrs. Dominguez   rdominguez@echs.org   Lab Teacher

Ms. Lloyd   lloyd@echs.org   Writing Teacher

Mr. Ohmann   pohmann@echs.org   Science Teacher

Mrs.Roebuck   iroebuck@echs.org   Grammar Teacher

Mr. Cozzi   acozzi@echs.org   PE Teacher

Mrs. Coughlin   scoughlin@echs.org   PE Coach

Mr. Gomez   agomez@echs.org   Custodian

______________________________________________________________________

Executive Administration

Dennis Snyder   dsnyder@echs.org

President/Founder

Shawn Roner   sroner@echs.org

Executive Director